Faculty and Staff

 

Each member is dedicated to providing a solid liberal arts education

with an emphasis on Christian values and morals.

 

 

Ms. Claire Cassidy, Principal

ccassidy@sjsne.com

 

Mrs. Vincenza De Leo, Administrative Assistant

vdeleo@sjsne.com

 

Mr. David Fagundus, Business Manager

dfagundus@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Lisa Santarpio, Director of Advancement

lsantarpio@sjsne.com   

Ms. Kathleen Sviokla, K3A

ksviokla@sjsne.com

 

Mrs. Marylou Pagliarulo, Classroom Assistant, K3A

mpagliarulo@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Jessica Nagle, K3B

jnagle@sjsne.com

 

Mrs. Karen D'Errico, Classroom Assistant, K3B

kderrico@sjsne.com

Mrs. Marilyn Frissora, K4A

mfrissora@sjsne.com

 

Mrs. Rosanna Pantaleo, Classroom Assistant, K4A

rpantaleo@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Adrienne Foti, K4B

afoti@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Lily Stanton, Classroom Assistant, K4B

lstanton@sjsne.com

 

Mrs. Helen Walsh, Kindergarten, K5A

hwalsh@sjsne.com

 

Mrs. Julie Fiore, Classroom Assistant, K5A

jfiore@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Jill Avallone, Kindergarten, K5B

javallone@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Caleigh Stevenson, Classroom Assistant, K5B

cstevenson@sjsne.com

Ms. Jodi Ganey, Grade 1A

jganey@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Amanda Finocchiaro, Grade 1B

afinocchiaro@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Alyssa Connolly, Grade 2

aconnolly@sjsne.com

 

​​Ms. Amy Fitzgerald, Grade 3A

afitzgerald@sjsne.com

Ms. Katharine Maltese (Katie) Grade 3B

kmaltese@sjsne.com

 

Mrs. Megan Congemi, Grade 4A

mcongemi@sjsne.com 

Ms. Caitlin Rodensky, Grade 4B

crodensky@sjsne.com

Mr. Cory Nagel, Grade 5​

cnagel@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Madeline Weaver Nolting, Grade 6A

mnolting@sjsne.com

Mr. William Gordon, Grade 6B

wgordon@sjsne.com

Mr. Bryce Caraher,  Grade 7

bcaraher@sjsne.com

 Grade 8

Mrs. Nicole Blanchard, Reading Specialist

nblanchard@sjsne.com

Ms. Barbara Fanning, Reading Specialist

bfanning@sjsne.com

Ms. Elizabeth Adami, School Nurse

eadami@sjsne.com

Ms. Elisa Tedeschi, School Nurse

etedeschi@sjsne.com

 

Mrs. Deborah Vinton, Technology Instructor

 

dvinton@sjsne.com

 

Ms. Maria Cristiano, Grade 3-8 Italian

mcristiano@sjsne.com

Mr. Lorenzo Giusti

Grade K3-2, Italian

Art Teacher